If a recipient replies with STOP, DELETE, REMOVE or OPT-OUT to any message received form the platform, the number will be blacklisted and removed from that specific account.
The recipients can reply with STOP, DELETE, REMOVE or OPT-OUT to any message received from our platform, and they will automatically be removed from the entire account and be added to the specific account's blacklist.
The recipient can send a detailed email to the account holder, from where the original message was sent from, giving them permission to add the number in question to their account. The account holder can then forward that email on to us, and we will remove the number from that specific account's blacklist.
Standard network rates apply for each relevant network.
Updated over 1 year ago